The Accredited Conformity Assessment Bodies' Council
The Accredited Conformity Assessment Bodies' Council

ACAB'c Board composition

The Board is composed of a chairman, a vice chairman and a secretary general.

 

Last elections dated of 29th January 2019

 

Mr. Philippe Bouchet has been re-elected as the Chairman.

Mrs. Camille Gerbert has been re-elected as the General Secretary. 

And Mr. Clemens Wanko has been elected as the Vice-Chairman. 

The Board members

Philippe Bouchet

LSTI

Chairman

EMail: chairman@acab-c.com & pbouchet@lsti.eu

 

 

Clemens Wanko

TÜV Austria CERT

Vice-Chairman

EMail: vice-chairman@acab-c.com & clemens.wanko@tuv-austria.com

 

Camille Gerbert

LSTI 

General Secretary

EMail : secretary@acab-c.com & camille.gerbert@lsti.eu

Contact

ACAB'c
72, Boulevard Edgar Quinet

Paris 75014 - France

emails :

secretary@acab-c.com

member@acab-c.com

chairman@acab-c.com

vice-chairman@acab-c.com

cabforum@acab-c.com

Want to join ACAB'c ?

Just send us an email to receive terms and conditions to join in!